The Oresteia

The Oresteia is the only complete ancient trilogy of plays, which consists of three tragedies:
Agamemnon, The Libation Bearers and The Eumenides. In ancient tragedies, I am fascinated
by the vertical relationship with the universe, great expression and choral work. I played the role
of the murderous Electra in the work.

Theatre Academy and Vapaa Teatteri theatre jointly produced this ensemble, and Oresteia
premiered in Berlin at the Brotfabrik theatre in April 2018. In Finland, the work visited Finnish
National Theatre, Kouvola Theatre and Oulu Theatre.

Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this